Coaches

Head Coaches for our 2018-19 Season.  

Please contact the coaches directly for information.

Midget

Midget AA JR (2002)
Nick Dominelli
416-835-3699
nick@nickdominelli.ca

Minor Midget AA (2003)
Robert Merolle
416-573-0651
robert.merolle@tcdsb.org

Midget A JR (2002)
Garry Dawe
416-881-8139
gdawe@amjtoronto.com

Minor Midget A (2003)
John Sergnese
416-420-7699
sergnese@ca.ibm.com

Bantam

Minor Bantam AA (2005
Santo Rando
647-281-5634
santorando@rogers.com
David Mannone
416-219-4449
mannone.david@gmail.com

Bantam A (2004)
Desmond Caruana
416-525-2068
caruana133@yahoo.ca

Minor Bantam A (2005)
Domenic Barbieri
416-427-6817
dombarb@hotmail.com

PeeWee

PeeWee AA (2006)
Bruce Tokiwa
416-726-5045
tr2006aacoach@gmail.com

Minor PeeWee AA (2007)
Silvio Arone
416-936-7032
sarone@hirisemechanical.ca

PeeWee A (2006)
John Pugliese
416-892-9661
jpugs1@rogers.com

Minor PeeWee A (2007)
Alan Smith
416-737-9457
alan.macrae.smith@gmail.com

Atom

Minor Atom AA (2009)
Tyler Hogan
519-938-6910
tyler.hogan11@hotmail.com

Atom A (2008)
John Travassos
416-388-0786
minnieshaga@gmail.com

Minor Atom A (2009)
Joseph Baldassarre
416-606-2262
joseph.baldassarre@johndare.ca